English Czech French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Follow Us

facebookbutton soundcloud ReverbNationButton



The Webb: Presents "In A Dark Place" CD Album

 the webb in a dark place cover

The Electro Punk Gothic Band "The Webb" From UK has proudly announced the releasing of their first CD "In A Dark Place" produced and distributed by Gothic World Records, available from 12th March 2015.

The Album Will be available on our bandcamp store as Digipack High Quality CD and soon on iTunes and other online stores.


  • 01. My Dying Wish
  • 02. Kill Someone
  • 03. Social Media
  • 04. Integrity
  • 05. Black Widow
  • 06. Never Be The Same
  • 07. In A Dark Place
  • 08. No Instructions
  • 09. Plastic Child
  • 10. Death is Calling