English Czech French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Follow Us

facebookbutton soundcloud ReverbNationButton



Vox Insana: First EP Announced "Obsession"

vox-insana obsession

The Electro Darkwave Band "Vox Insana" from Brazil\Greece has announced the releasing of their first EP "Obsession" out on Gothic World Records from 28th April 2014, The EP Will be available on all the major online stores.



  • 1. Dark Side 
  • 2. The Night
  • 3. Colours of Silence
  • 4. I Can Feel You
  • 5. Lullaby
  • 6. Dark Side (Remix)